Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #811578028 A Single Man in Davie, FL 35 / Dentist

Never Never I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Davie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building my career is so important while i have the love and support from my special lady that we both going to share good and bad times. With the true love and the right soulmate life will always be happy even in the darkest moments. i will keep searching for that true love as i know it is out there. Unconditioned love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Art in general, especially painting. Love to work out, outdoor activities. Helping people in any aspect of life always make me feel satisfied about myself thats why i volunteer with community organizations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My god for all the moments i have been through and the strength he always gave me
  2. My Family support and love
  3. My past that i learned a lot from, my failure which made me stronger and the future i dream of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual