Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #810132512 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 56 / Auto repair technican

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: glendale comm.
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching and attending motorsports, collector cars

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading historical books, watching history themed tv and collecting hotwheels

The most influential person in my life has been

Being kind, caring, loving, truthful, funny and romantic. Also be open minded and likes to try new things

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Patton and Hemmings Motor News

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy and smart grown children
  2. All my grandkids
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I really am, not just smart assed

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I wish I could think or come up with something, but not very good at describing myself. So here goes a little. I'm fairly shy, till I know you better. I am a lot of fun to be around, there's always a bright side to almost anything.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lemans ( steve mc queen ), star wars, tora tora tora

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other