Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #810102312 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 39 / I am a student for veterinary assist

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: animal behavioral college
  • Religion: Sikh

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals always have and always will. I'm currently in school for veterinary assistant

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 2 dogs, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves me for me

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. My family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a great person and I am looking for a great man to share my life with

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera