Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #809668116 A Single Man in Onalaska, WI 61 / Sales Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: school of hard knocks!
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Onalaska, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from school of hard knocks!. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, My family & Sports, Music, Movies & Reading. Love to work-out, Travel, Dine-out, see a show, concert, movie or sporting event.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Enjoying new activities & being with fun people.

The most influential person in my life has been

am looking for a woman with a certain ZEST for living. While physical attraction is important, a Winning Personality is a MUST! A woman who can do a Five K in the morning, go to a Vikings/Twins/Wild/Gophers game in the afternoon and then do the "Little Black Dress" at night for dining and dancing. A woman who will jump out of the plane with me and then sit on the couch and watch a classic movie! Someone who is smart, goofy, loving, tough, resourceful, sensitive and lives Life as a daring Adventure! Is that you? The interview process will be thorough but oh SO rewarding.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

So many....I subscribe to Success, Fortune & Inc magazines. I always enjoy and I read so many Books. Both fiction & non-fiction. Let's compare notes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Chikdren
  2. My Career
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How darn smart I am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Loving, Romantic, Ambitious, A GREAT kisser (I Have References!) Motivated, Fearless, Zestful, Adventurous, Fiscally Responsible (840 Credit Score), Love my kids, my football, recliner & maybe you? Soon?

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

when pride still mattered-vince lombardi, harry turtledove, joe steele

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the usual suspects, casino royale and many more, casablanca, a face in the crowd, the third man, north by northwest and many more, the dark knight trilogy, x-men, antman, avengers, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, the americans, fargo, peaky blinders, luther, sherlock and many more, fringe, helix, the expanse, x-files, hand maid tales, black mirror