Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #809504311 A Single Woman in Fincastle, VA 31 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fincastle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: winston salem state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fincastle, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fincastle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am MOST passionate about my family. I am VERY family oriented. My career & being/doing my very best at my career. Oh, yes! Let's not forget about shopping... What woman is NOT passionate about shopping, lol. I'm passionate about other people's feelings; specifically, when I see a lot of kids, in particular, being bullied. It's really sad & it just touches something in my soul-I hate to see that. Making sure my partner is satisfied. I think that in a relationship, a serious relationship, it matters what your partner thinks. It matters what your partner wants and to make sure their needs are being met as well as yours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love babysitting my 1 1/2 year old cousin (my pooh bear). I love riding motorcycles. I don't have my own bike, but ever since I was a young girl when I would ride with my Dad, I just fell in love with it. I've been riding them ever since. I LOVE to travel, even if it's just short weekend trips or going to another city or state to eat dinner and/or lunch. Going to the movies, going to the beach. Finding new things to cook. Staying in & watching movies with a glass of wine, cooking dinner or listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful