Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #808853318 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 37 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling. I also love devoting my time and effort to my wonderful Sorority. I like being financially comfortable, and I like being able to provide for myself as well as help family when needed. I like my quiet and down time, but I also like the occasional celebration or get together or BOMB trip. Family is very important to me. I am nowhere near where I want to be in life however I am proud of what I have achieved thus far. Ambition is key!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love down time, and I've always appreciated alone time. I love intimate get-togethers with family and close friends, watching a good TV show, going to the movies, going out to eat and have cocktails, or taking a ride in nice weather.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my growing relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful for my huge and loving family.
  3. I am thankful for my achievements thus far in my education and career.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind