Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #808386121 A Single Woman in Harborcreek, PA 27 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harborcreek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mercyhurst college
  • Religion: Other

Harborcreek, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harborcreek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mercyhurst college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi, I am Rebecca I enjoy spending time with family/friends. I love to laugh and fun in life. If I have free time I enjoy sitting back with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is that they share the same values as I do. I want someone to build a stable relationship with. Family is everything to me and I would expect that in my relationship. I want someone to fall in love but also be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Experience in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a closed minded person, I am generally shy and takes time for me open up. I assess my surroundings first then I became social.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime