Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #808377526 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 41 / School Community Engagement Facilita

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian Science

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon institute of technology. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be a workaholic at times just need someone to spend my time with! Also I enjoy working with kids it has been my passion on giving them support and help them find the right path. Once I find the right person I want to spend it with her and give her my all!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoors and traveling around the city or even the world. Also love going to sporting events, playing sports, and family events

The most influential person in my life has been

-JBN Just be nice -Caring - supporting

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost at school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am respectful and very caring

Friends Describe me as

Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a hard worker, caring, love outdoors, sports, and family oriented. Enjoy trying new things and going new places.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

na, na, lost at school

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

john legend, dixie chicks, miguel, 2pac, na

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

major payne, speed, note book

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, csi, any