Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #808120725 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 59 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, davis

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, davis. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my children, my career, learning and growing as a person on an ongoing basis, and hopefully my partner when I meet her.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids, Working out at the gym, taking Pilates classes, reading, dining out, learning about financial topics, taking day trips......

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind, warm, affectionate, intelligent, with a positive outlook on life, with an even keel temperment and a person that makes their health and fitness a priority.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Money magazine.....................

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities in life I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

like a variety, like a variety, like a variety

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

a variety, a variety, a variety