Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #80623716 A Single Woman in Farmerville, LA 26 / Medical Laboratory Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Farmerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of louisiana at monroe
  • Religion: Christian

Farmerville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of louisiana at monroe. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. Right now I work in a rural hospital, and it's great working clinic hours. I'm only off four days a month, so it makes it hard for me to be spontaneous. I'm into fantasy / sci-fi stories whether it's through TV or books/comics. I love animals. I have a 15 year old chihuahua who is my little, furry best friend. I like to try new things, and I'm trying hard to come out of my shell more often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching movies/tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. I also wouldn't mind someone who is a bigger geek than I am so that he can introduce me to new books/games, but it's not a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Walking Dead comics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Happiness
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that my eyes are blue.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal