Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805524717 A Single Man in Hudson, WI 23 / Engineering student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uw-stout
  • Religion: Christian

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hudson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside and explore new places is one of my favorite things to do. Taking long walks or hikes with someone special is the best. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, and watching football. Track and field has been my life for 7 years and this is my last season and I'm hoping to coach high school one day. I hold 3 school records and am an All American.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on hikes at willow river state park to see the falls. Lifting weights to stay in shape for track and field. Going on long drives on country road to find new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends are everything
  2. Good health
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spontaneous