Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805474429 A Single Man in Paynesville, MN 57 / Health Care

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Paynesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - morris
  • Religion: Christian

Paynesville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paynesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - morris. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping out others that are less fortunate

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, hunting, Vikings football, grilling steaks

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

that I talk a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don'y read books....too many other things to do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. Healthy parents
  3. content with life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have numerous degrees and was accepted into law school, but chose family. My youngest daughter had a stroke when she was 3, but is a bubbly young lady now. I chose to keep her out of a group home and to live with dad(me).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama