Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805459726 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / Advertising Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: edinboro university of pa
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from edinboro university of pa. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At home, I am passionate about watching my children learn and discover new things....and at work, I am passionate about the business growing and prospering.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my 2 kids2. Going to a social function3. Traveling to an exciting city

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in life. A best friend, who can't keep his hands off of me!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The ones I read nightly to my kids. Honestly, I wish I had time to leisurely read a book. I prefer magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends who support me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a softie :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I'm just going to say the thing you're not supposed to say. You know, because of the games we have to play in the social dating world. I should be mysterious....a little coy...play hard to get....Well, that is just not me. I am looking for a partner, someone to share my life with. Do I want to get married again? Maybe. I have not decided if I need that. I think Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell have it pretty good with that 'partner for life stuff'. lol My life is pretty fantastic. I have a dream job, 2 beautiful young children who are 5 & 8, and awesome friends and family. The one thing that is missing is someone to share them all with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, shawshank redmeption, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV