Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805459117 A Single Woman in Dayton, TN 33 / Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion... Has more than one meaning. I'm passionate about my relationship with my son and parents. I love nature, bonfires and water. I'm also very passionate about U.G.A Football Go Dawgs. I have no problem with friendly rivals :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time playing Mario (80's baby) on the wii with my son. I like to sing kereoke but at the same time I'm not into clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and will be honest and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My bluntness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My parents
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have an answer

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm plan to meet someone who can become my bestfriend and eventually my husband. I would need him to be good with teens. my son is 14.