Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805454824 A Single Man in Rockford, MN 53 / master plumber

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: New Age

Rockford, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just became a grandpa, and I love kids, camping, being outdoors, injoying life, ready to try new things ,I would like to travel more

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, shopping, spending time together with loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good hearted, love's to laugh, hopefully to my jokes, out going, just being yourself, welling to take my hand and just go with me when ever, wherever

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a new grandpa
  2. Family
  3. Working hard and able to make or fix or build anything

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor, love to make people laugh, honest, loyal, like to have fun, being outdoors, injoying my family, grandson and I just like kids.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

brave heart,, change up, jupiter desenting?