Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805453523 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 31 / Communications Director/PR

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing and music. I studied music in college and I play piano a little. Life is better with a soundtrack. Pandora, Spotify or my iPod is always on when I'm cooking, cleaning, driving, and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

You'll find me hanging on my back patio with friends, a glass of wine and a good playlist or out seeing live music. I also like to stay active and enjoy all types of recreational activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone with optimism, kindness, intelligence and ambition. I relate to people that have a passion in life and are inspired. Being able to go on adventures or just relax together is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and have fun in life. I am able to find the silver lining in everything and continuously spread positive energy. On the other hand, I don't hold anything back when I have something to say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I do want kids... when the time is right... with the right guy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sara bareilles, classic rock (paul simon, pink floyd, eric clapton, steely dan), grace potter and the nocturnals,, florence & the machine, renee fleming, mozart, sara bareilles, classic rock (paul simon, pink floyd, eric clapton, steely dan)

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop