Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805449418 A Single Woman in Wenonah, NJ 32 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wenonah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university
  • Religion: Christian

Wenonah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wenonah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion in what you love is very important. I am very passionate about my job. I am an educator for the children of the future. It is very important to leave a good lasting impact on my students. I truly enjoy looking for new ways to engage my students and increase their learning in positive ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my available leisure time I enjoy exercising. Exercising brings me back to my childhood passion, sports. I enjoy many different forms of exercise such as running, lifting weights, bike riding, and swimming. I also enjoy going to sporting events. My favorite sports growing up were Soccer and Softball, but today I enjoy most sports.I also love to read when I have the chance. Reading can take you to so many other places anywhere you may be. I try to read a few days a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ready for commitment in a relationship. I want someone who in interested in really getting to know each other, be able to laugh, and discover new things together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I enjoy being able to spend time with those who are important to you.
  2. Job - I love my Job and I am thankful everyday that I get to be a teacher.
  3. Friends - I have a few friends who are always there and I am thankful for that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer