Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805449220 A Single Woman in Arnold, MO 47 / CMT

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Arnold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arnold, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arnold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors and social events and helping others!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, shopping, and spending time with kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys the things I do and is easy going

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to be busy , like to get things accomplished . I'm very neat and organized . I'm a great listener and try to help people anytime I can

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism