Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805448024 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 56 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tri state beauy collage
  • Religion: Other

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Kids God family love home cooking bbqs life

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflix games playing with my kitty meme

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty caring loving helpful funny understanding then u can work out anything together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. My kids
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jon b, bb king, all gospel, the hole in the wall, reggae

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

steven segall, predator, first 48