Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805447326 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 69 / Art Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 9'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 9'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living life to the fullest with adventures, fun times, and quiet times. enjoying my passions including but not limited to continually learning and growing in all aspects

I typically spend my leisure time

Make sure all necessary chores are done to satisfaction, then go to winery, brewery, hiking or exploring by road sites of regional areas stopping at quaint venues and art shows and the like......near the ocean, walking the beach or going out on the water via boat or near river going canoeing or tubing or in winter building a fire and sipping a hot beverage while reading and sharing quiet times; having conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

a best friend; accepting, appreciative, respectful, honest, real---no games---and we'll see how these qualities (in both of us) build the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my energy and enthusiasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith. It sustains me
  2. my family and friends. They support me
  3. my life in all aspects. It's meant to live fully

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label