Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805443418 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 29 / product marketing manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: truman state university

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from truman state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about continually pushing myself whether it's researching and implementing a new marketing strategy or improving my game on the basketball court or golf course.

I typically spend my leisure time

My group of friends and I play trivia at a nearby bar. It's pretty tough, but always a good time. We also recently took up footgolf - a golf soccer hybrid game that's better than both in my opinion. I also keep myself physically fit whether in a pick up basketball league, running on trails throughout the area or at the gym.

The first thing people notice about me

My dark hair and eyes; I am half Persian after all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Influence by Robert Cialdini is probably at the top of my list right now. The book is a great insight on how we are motivated to make decisions, often times without our awareness at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being close to my family and friends
  2. having a career I enjoy that offers a prosperous future
  3. living reasonably stress free

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

blink by malcom gladwell, master the game by tony robbins, fog of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy