Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805435022 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 30 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to watch movies. Enjoy relaxing at home, watching movies or catching up on tv shows. Also going out and trying out new places. In search for that best burger/best pizza/best ribs.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look younger than my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. this wonderful life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, spy, christmas vacation, vegas vacation, black sheep, and so much more i can't think of., fast five, all furious movies, mission impossible movies, jack reacher, and more, how to lose a guy in 10 days, miss congeniality, pretty woman, notting hill, and many more

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

desperate housewives, how i met your mother, 2 broke girls, unbreakable kimmy schmidt, the office, 30 rock and more, grey's anatomy, how to get away with murder, devious maids, american horror story, once upon a time, revenge and more, real housewives of oc and others, million dollar listing, cake boss, american pickers, counting cars, beyond scared and more