Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805419223 A Single Woman in Midvale, UT 33 / Mortgage Processor/Day Trader

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utah valley university

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midvale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sleep

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trading, which really isn't very leisurely. I do this after work and on Sundays. I guess the leisurely part is that I will typically have Netflix on in the background.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual with a good heart. The intelligence needs to be in emotion as well. Respect and honesty are equally important. Someone who has their ducks in a row and isn't still trying to figure out what they want or who they are. I'm not willing to be part of someone's experiment or self-discovery session.

The first thing people notice about me

My odd clothes. I buy from out of the country only and have them shipped to myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild by Cheryl Strayed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. Opportunities I've been given
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the size of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer