Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805413825 A Single Woman in Owatonna, MN 57 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Owatonna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota state university
  • Religion: Christian

Owatonna, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owatonna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping. Reading. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, has a sense of humor and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a motivational, self help book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Most of my friends would say I am very upbeat and I'm looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama