Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805411417 A Single Woman in Shelbyville, TN 27 / Medical Receptionist/Cake decorator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shelbyville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelbyville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family, church family, and friends. I'm a huge Disney fan. I enjoy spending nights in with a good movie. I also bake and decorate cakes on the side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like crafting of any sort. Watching tv and movies. Listening to music and singing along.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and generosity are key.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as much as I wish I could.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really shy at first. It takes a while for me to warm up but once I do I'm a chatterbox :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

Ask me anything!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama