Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805402918 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 34 / Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: william and mary, marshall university, university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Other

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from william and mary, marshall university, university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Travel. Family. Vacation. Sports. Food. Friends. Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling; national and international. Listening to music. Watching sports. basketball, football, championships games any sport. Biking. Relaxing. Going out to eat. Findings new places to dine and/or have a drink. Trying new things. Spending time with friends. Visiting nieces. Comedy Club. Going on walks. Museums.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Career
  3. Family/friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

pandora, pandora, pandora, pandora, pandora!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other