Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805385116 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Site Data Collector

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with the people I love. I am passionate about making sure I laugh and smile each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having some quality down time that might include baking, watching an old movie on tv, listening to music or exploring something interesting

The most influential person in my life has been

Their sense of comfort with themselves. A genuine smile. I am not looking for perfection. Someone who is not afraid to just be himself. Someone who is looking for a companion, lover and friend. It's not always about the sex....sometimes the best type of intimacy is where you just lay back, laugh together at the stupidest things, hold each other and enjoy each others company. I don't want solid abs or sculpted muscles, I would rather have a genuine down-to-earth person who has more to hold on to.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A historical novel and a good shirt ripping, dress in the air trashy romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My optimism
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite NOT having this "slender athletic toned" look so many men are looking for on here, I am a very down to earth attentive person. More of me just means more love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything scary, the kitchen boy, angels and demons

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer