Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805297825 A Single Man in Gardner, KS 45 / route sales

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: sheffield
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time


The most influential person in my life has been

friendship a caring heart a soulmate

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have five year old last book I read was a children's Bible to my 5 year old

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my home
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there is nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

vacation, vacation, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, spies, flipping las vegas