Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805294818 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm obsessed with my daughter. She means the world to me. I'm very passionate about helping others that's why I am a special education teacher and a consultant for arbonne. I teach autistic support in a Philadelphia public school and am beyond grateful for my job. I'm so thankful for my family, especially my parents. We are extremely close and do a lot together. I've traveled a little in the past and can't wait to travel more with my daughter. I love sports, especially baseball! I have season tickets to the phillies and enjoy watching all sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time being a single mom. But I love going to sporting events, reading, going out...anywhere lol and trying new things. I enjoy craft beer and drinking in general. Shopping is a hobby of mine. I just started sewing so I can make things for my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/ family
  2. My career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener