Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805291621 A Single Man in Canton, MI 54 / Manufacturing Consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important. Love spending time with my kids and staying in touch people that are important in my life. I enjoy to get out and explore new places, either by car, boat or motorcycle. The world has to much to offer not to try and see.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, motorcycling and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive atitude, enjoys life. Open to new experiences and places. Someone not stressed by the small stuff...or the big things.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Cussler Series, Love of adventure, sea, diving, cars and airplanesEnjoyed the Bio on Steve Jobs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football