Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #805290815 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 26 / medical assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: miller-motte college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from miller-motte college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to strive to be the best I can at everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my kids, being together with friends on the weekends, and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone that sees me from the inside out not the outside in. Someone that's open to new things, and likes to have a good time. I need someone funny because I do joke a lot so a sense of humor is a must.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two healthy children
  2. I'm independent
  3. I have people who care about me, and have my back no matter the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show