Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #803857520 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 32 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about happiness and living life as a positive person! I think it is important to be confident with yourself and find the good in every situation. My friends and family are very important to me. I do not live close to them, so I put a lot of effort into planning trips to see them. I love to travel and I grew up sailing on the Gulf Coast. I enjoy meeting my family for regattas all over the place. I?m also really into my job as a Marketing Manager. It continues to challenge me and I?m getting to travel the world in the process!

I typically spend my leisure time

I grew up on the Gulf Coast and I am avid sailor. I?ll take any activity on or in the water. I also like to work out and there are a couple of great gyms in my area. Who wants to do a kettle bell class to the last decades r&b hits? Me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being from the South, I am definitely into gentlemen...a man?s man that is confident and secure.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job.
  3. The love of my dog!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m originally from Alabama and have been living in Boston for about 4 years (don?t worry, I still have my accent). I love New England, especially the coastal vibe.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football