Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #803285623 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 50 / Realtor and Beautician

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I chose Art and Humanities as my concentration of study in college. I chose this because I love Art, and I am very fascinated with Psychology. My absolute happiest times were when my kids were little, and I had the joy in being their Mommy and taking care of them. I care about things that are important, and do not waste my time on things that are frivolous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking care of my kids, although they are older now. I like to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, intelligence, creativity and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I think they realize they can really open up and talk to me, but that may be because I am a hairdresser.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A true crime book written by Ann Rule

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids.
  2. my new car.
  3. my health.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

a brush with darkness, breaking night, the color purple