Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #803152838 A Single Man in Somerset, KY 42 / stock clerk

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time outdoors, going to sporting events, and going out dancing and listening to live music. I just enjoy life as a whole even though there have been a few bumps along the way. I feel these "bumps" have only made me a wiser and stronger person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also like to hike and fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is passionate about what they believe in the most.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Abraham Lincoln's Life, as President."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life because I have been blessed
  2. I am thankful for my grandbabies they are my life.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the most loyal people they will ever know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop