Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #802870025 A Single Woman in Rutherford, NJ 45 / Restaurant Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Rutherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fairleigh dickinson university
  • Religion: Jewish

Rutherford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rutherford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fairleigh dickinson university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

SUPHikingScuba

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart and funny

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

You before me, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Children
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

favorite is hard, enjoyed the art of racing in the rain, the way of the peaceful warrior, the glass castle

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Kayaking