Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #802627918 A Single Man in Hubbardston, MI 59 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hubbardston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: laingsburg

Hubbardston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hubbardston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about moving forward in life and making the best of it, finding a new best friend, family, the outdoors, being retired, a dog, I'm currently between.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside enjoying walking, hiking, hunting, fishing, flowers, photography, riding bikes - manual & motor, dirt roads, trails, yard work, cutting wood for heat and the smell of the seasons... Inside Is slower and relaxing, movies, music, doing house work, searching the internet,cooking and sleeping!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend that I can share my life with. Doing the interesting things we have in common and expand on them. Enoying eaches family. I am an independent person and would support the same, for it is important to be individuals.

The first thing people notice about me

I look people in the eye, for some it is welcoming, then others are put off by it for whatever reason. It's the social introvert that I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The news sources on the internet, Sportster service manual, Craigs list, Michigan auctioneers assc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my grandkids
  3. my retiement and a chance to move forward

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Social Introvert not unfriendly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to research online, anything from auto & parts, to info on wild anything to domestic anything.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

led zepplin, alice in chains, godsmack, stevie ray vaughan, stevie ray vaughan

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jumanji, terminator, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, alaska the last frontier, star trek