Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #80237225 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 20 / Cashier at Martain's

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of mary was
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strongly believe in trust and honesty within a relationship. On the non serious side I am passionate about music and reading, and I just love to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging with friends, and sleeping lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity and dependability, a decision maker. I myself like to take control of situations, but I would like a guy who can sweep me off my feet and surprise me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and Height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marked by P.C. and Kristin Cast

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my Family.
  2. I am thankful for my Friends.
  3. I am thankful for my God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality, most people notice my weight and stop talking to me because of it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama