Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #80204014 A Single Woman in Huntsville, TX 24 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in History- it is my major. I'm passionate about learning and expanding my pool of knowledge as much as possible. I have an intense desire to travel. I haven't been very many places yet but I hope to see the world one day. I love books and love to spend my free time lost in a good nonfiction novel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, I enjoy reading immensely. Its one of my favorite ways to spend my free time. I also enjoys spending time with friends and family. My brother and I love to go fishing together when I go home to visit. I enjoy spending time outdoors as well as indoors. In addition to reading, family, and fishing I enjoy watching TV and movies- particularly horror movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. A good education.
  3. The opportunity to have so much knowledge at my fingertips on the internet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic