Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #802018316 A Single Woman in Convent Station, NJ 24 / Recruiter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Convent Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: dartmouth college
  • Religion: Christian

Convent Station, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Convent Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from dartmouth college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active because it makes me feel good and like I am on top of the world. In fact, I call my gym time, 'happy-hormone release time'. I live on self help books and life coaching. They get me jazzed up about life. My personal favourites are Tony Robbins, Oprah, Suze Orman and of course, the Bible. I am a low-key nerd who believes that life is for living and that an occasional (or frequent) fun night out with friends is a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching a good comedy series, exercising, improving my life in some way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I couldn't enjoy most of life if I didn't have it.
  2. My family. Super supportive with a healthy dose of dysfunctionality
  3. My friends. Goody, smart, and fun! They keep me laughing and inspired.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit