Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #801382613 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 32 / cosmetologist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think it would be fair to say I'm passionate about my career. I get to make people feel better by enhanced their attributes with a new style or color.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent with my children playing games or making crafts.I enjoy preparing meals and having people over to try said meals. I also enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly sense of humor is a must. A person who isn't self absorbed and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not that intimidating.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hunger games, resident evil, doom, avengers, thor, iron man