Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #799057530 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 51 / Professional Intuitive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Supporting my clients in discovering their soul's purpose and removing blocks to their truest expression. I am passionate about spiritual exploration beyond religion, and unplugging from limiting conventional thought. My soul asks big questions and I really enjoy that in my friends and partners as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking in nature, enjoying films

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident in being an individual, sensitive, intelligent, has decent manners, is kind to others, and is honest with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm, level demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not the last book I read, but a longtime favorite: The Mists of Avalon (and the rest of the series).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being self-employed
  2. the love and support of good friends
  3. wisdom gained through the journey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I'm generally quiet, I'm not unapproachable. Think of me as a friendly introvert.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Fun career facts: I've been a pet store clerk, a wildland firefighter, a dental assistant, a massage therapist, a national educator in the field of bodywork, a classical homeopath and a psychic medium. I have a deep appreciation for alternative healthcare and holistic ways of taking care of the body and psyche.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama