Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #798957236 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 36 / Director of Merchandising/Inventory

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado at colorado springs
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado at colorado springs. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, traveling, family & friends, becoming healthier, meeting goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, dining out a new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is sweet, caring, fun, honest and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read business books and magazines. I also like history books, mainly U.S. history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a pretty down to Earth guy. I'm on here to find a woman who could eventually be my best friend and who wants to get married and start a family. I don't like drama. I plan to stay in Colorado Springs or at least in Colorado.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, bond, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, the good wife