Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #798917818 A Single Woman in Gray, TN 57 / food service / custodian

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a

Gray, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gray, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and family and enjoy my life be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Billiard Pool, music, spending time with family and friends going to ohio

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving honest caring respectful happy likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My parents and family
  3. My job and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I Am Honest, loving, caring, funny, I like to make people laugh I like to go shoot pool and swim camping just have a good time I'd like to go to ohio and see my family. I'd like to go for ride in my convertible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, 60, 70, 80, old rock roll, reba, adele rihan, all, all

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all kinds, few good men, roadhouse,, all kinds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all kinds, all kinds, young and the restless