Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #798671616 A Single Man in Government Camp, OR 32 / Director of retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Government Camp
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bsu

Government Camp, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Government Camp, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skateboarding, snowboarding, learning to surf, tattoos, great music, style, vintage cloths, motorcycles, fashion, adventure, big city's, my dog, food, art, thrift stores, pizza!

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowboarding, skateboarding, good shows and concerts, shopping, hiking with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! I need trust in my life!Motivating! Like everyone, I have down days and some support never hurtsStyle! I love fashion! I love tattoos! And everything in between! I want someone that wants the same!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and the style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Invisible Monsters (for the 6th time)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog Murray
  2. My mother
  3. Having the best friends ever!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart! I'm a huge hopeless romantic! I care way to much sometimes. Nothing but a big teddy bear!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Music, motorcycles, vintage, tattoos, skate/snow/surf, fashion, my dog, hiking, traveling, hiking, art, meeting amazing people, food, letting loose once in a while, music!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

waylon jennings, leon bridges, the growlers, timber timbre, mac demarco

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

royal tenebaums, fantastic mr. fox, drive

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, pawn stars, bobs burgers