Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797840732 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 36 / Operator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My close friends are very important to me, so I like to spend time with them whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything from going out with friends for dinner/drinks to staying in with a movie. Like to golf occasionally, and watching sports is always a good go-to choice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great group of close friends that I can always count on any time I need them.
  2. Thankful for having the basic things in life like a roof over my head & a steady job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf