Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797813739 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 49 / Administrative Assistant/Karaoke Hos

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends, being a karaoke host, going camping, listening to country music, going to a NASCAR race, reading a good book, going to the lake, spending time with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the lake, going to sing karaoke, hanging out with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is interested in being there for the long run. To be my friend, and lover. To go through the good, bad and the ugly.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and Friends
  2. My Dogs
  3. My Jobs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i really don't have a favorite, ???, ???

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, nashville, id channel