Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797806229 A Single Man in Georgetown, KY 33 / Team Member

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and life in general. It's far too short to not go all in. To enjoy every second of every day and to spend it with the people that you love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around the house and on cars. Anything outside trumps pretty much anything indoors. I like basketball, football, and golf. I don't mind an occasional lazy day but just to be outside whether it's working, just going for a walk, or out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly? Honesty :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My Children and Family
  3. Ice cream!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a pretty laid back person. I'm horrible at planning and try to live in the moment. I just try to enjoy life one day at a time and spend as much of it as possible with the people I love.