Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797805428 A Single Woman in Peoria, IL 49 / surgery scheduler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My fur baby Toby. He is my love and it is always great to come home after a long day at work and he is happy to see me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read when I have time as well as taking time to watch television with my fur baby by my side. If I found someone to travel with I would love to take off and just drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life. we take this wonderful life for granted to often. I am looking for someone to enjoy all the great things life has in store for us. someone to jump in the car with on the weekends and get lost and discover what is out there. Life is too short to spend it alone.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I can be at times. I think that laughter is an important part of life and most of us don't do it enough.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really remember what the title was but most likely it was full of all kinds of smutt fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than the way I look on the outside. I am a kind and caring person, but most only see the way you look and then make their opinions about you from there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming