Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797802834 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 50 / Executive Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My new house. Working on fixing it up myself as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, walking the dog, exploring Fort Worth.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, someone who can grill a mouth watering steak and who has season tickets to the Rangers and the Cowboys.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence...I'm more than just a pretty face.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm very sarcastic, freakishly strong and I speak proper English. I don't listen to the radio when I'm driving, I don't watch the news on TV, it takes me 30 minutes to get ready including a shower, I'm not a dumb blonde, I can whistle with my fingers and a blade of grass, I can curl my tongue and pick stuff up with my toes. I like to play cards and board games, I love beautiful sunrises and sunsets, I'm good at billiards, I get drunk off of one drink (which makes me a cheap date...don't tell anyone). I only drink Hazelnut coffee with Hazelnut cream, I eat sorbet daily, I make my bed every morning and I always have a smile on my face.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

me, myself and irene, bourne trilogy, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, planet earth, how it's made