Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #797751335 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 44 / Auditor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of colorado boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New projects tend to energize me. Doesn't haven't to be anything super complicated or time intensive. Just something new, where I learn something. I also enjoy doing projects with my significant other. It's just a great way to spend time and do something active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading. Male romance novels of course, fantasy fiction. I do read other fiction, and I'm really into urban fantasy. The whole combination of modern day with magic, and werewolves living right next door.I don't watch much television. I'm usually on the computer or tablet, reading the news, or trying to figure out what I have to get done. Hopefully, there will be someone else in my life who can help turn the wheel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is genuinely nice and happy. Comfortable with who she is and who would be just as happy alone as she was with someone. It's that extra little benefit that comes from a true relationship which will always trump comfortable and go straight to compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Actually, I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Dresden, love them all . . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm alive and healthy.
  2. That love will find a way
  3. My kids. Their perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

catcher and the rye, ender's game, i haven't actually read a full biography . . .

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fun with and jane, shawshank redemption, star treck

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire (hbo), buffy the vampire slayer, march of the penguins